Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ViewHouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to ViewHouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Roberto 3 days ago

Jumbo Buffalo Wings

Second time in Colorado for work training. This place is amazing and moving forward it will be must visit every time I come to Colorado. Specially being from NY I feel right at home THANK YOU!!

Maxbuehler5 5 days ago

Ballpark Nachos

Love this place! They have the best food and drinks here!

Don Jankowski 14 days ago

Slow-roasted Brisket Skillet

We had brunch and it was amazing so many wonderful things to choose from. Soooo...Good....

Nikki123n 15 days ago

Crispy Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This is my go to every time I go out to eat. It's so fresh and the sandwich is the perfect balance! 10/10 love it!

Kaylab0 19 days ago

Bee Sting Cauliflower

Amazing! hats off to the chef/cooks in the kitchen. Perfectly crispy, large cauliflower and an incredible blue cheese sauce to go with it

Pulgarsito 4 days ago

Cubano Sandwich

Man... the cubano sandwich i was amazed with the flavors the milk braced pork so tender the sweetness of the honey smoke ham, am not a fan of pickles but theirs in house made pickles so crisp and if you get it you might as well get the ballpark nachos afcourse to share but add the grill chicken on that b**** and wrapped it all with a beer on saturday when they play the UFC fights always a great night

Denaridenhour 6 days ago

Ballpark Nachos

This was our first visit and all i can say is AMAZING!! We were celebrating a very special birthday and had 13 in our party. The service was spectacular, Will our server was attentive, knowledgeable of the menu and took INCREDIBLE care of us. The food was top notch and the rest of the staff were awesome! One of our favorites from tonight; the Ballpark Nachos!!! The pork green chili on the nachos was delicious! There was not one topping on this dish that wasn't fresh and added to its amazingness! We want to thank the staff for helping make our birthday celebration memorable and of course to Will for taking such good care of our crew!!

Teresa 15 days ago

Build-your-own Bloody Mary

Took the family for Sunday brunch. What a selection! Amazing service. So many options. Delicious food Gorgeous view. Bloody Mary Bar is fantastic! I would recommend to anybody, especially if you have family or friends in from out of town!

Esther 17 days ago

Nuts & Berries Salad

For a side salad it was a good size. I enjoyed all the toppings and the dressing. It was very filling.

Cldpluv73 21 days ago

Mimosa

Pineapple Mimosa: Very tasty! Perfect size, portion: Thanksgiving Brunch 2023